Home Contact Us About Us | Login
No new Activity.
Special Features
Fees Structure
School Timings
School Uniform
Book List
Examination Policy
Academic Calender
Nur Deptt. Projects & Activites
Special Projects
Co-Curricular Activities
Mandatory Public Disclosure


MPS                                              Staff List
  Sonia Sehdev Mrs
          List of Teachers
1 Shelly Chathrath Mrs.
2 Gurpreet Kaur Dhaliwal Mrs. 
3 Nidhi Mrs. 
4 Ravinder Mrs.
5 Arshi Arora Mrs.
6 Meenu Verma Mrs.
7 Geeta Sharma Mrs.
8 Vandana Khanna Mrs. 
9 Sunita Devi Mrs.
10 Sunita Kapoor Mrs.
11 Sarabjeet Kaur Mrs.
12 Daljeet Kaur Mrs.
13 Rosy Bhatia Mrs.
14 Anju Arora Mrs. 
15 Lakhbir Kaur Mrs.
16 Khushdeep Kaur Mrs.
17 Pooja Devgan Mrs.
18 Usha Rani Mrs.
19 Bharat Bhasin Mr.
20 Rahul Choudhary Mr.
21 Ritika Chawla Mrs. 
22 Nisha Bali Mrs.
23 Navpreet Kaur Mrs. 
24 Mamta Sharma Mrs.
25 Gourav Kumar Mr. 
26 Hardeep Kaur Mrs.
27 Avneet Kaur Ms. 
28 Priyanka Kakkar Mrs.
29 Vrinda Talwar Ms.
30 Komalpreet Mrs.
31 Sunaina Dhir Ms.
32 Teena Mrs.
33 Megha Sharma Mrs.
34 Priya Bedi Mrs.
35 Rupali Ms.
36 Jaspinder Mrs.
37 Neetu Marwah Mrs.
38 Palvi Mrs.
39 Babita Sharma Ms.
40 Nisha Sharma Mrs.
41 Aanavee Ms.
42 Navneet Kaur Mrs.
43 Malti Sharma Mrs.
44 Cheena Ms.
45 Shikha Vashisht Mrs.
46 Priyanka Lehri Mrs.
47 Navdeep Singh Mr.
48 Gurpreet Kaur Ms.
49 Geeta Rani Chatrath Mrs.
50 Nisha Mrs.(Helper)
51 Muskan Ms. (Helper)
52 Manju Devi Mrs. (Helper)
53 Vinita Mrs.(Helper)
54 Harinder Ms. (Helper)
  Activity & Sports
55 Poonam Mrs.
56 Dharam Singh Mr.
57 Mamta Rani Mrs.
58 Jeevanjyoti Ms.
59 Jaspinder Kaur Ms. (Arts & Craft)
60 Arun Mr.
61 Sarbjeet Kaur Ms. (Phy. Edu)
62 Usha Rani Mrs.(Librarian)
63 Sameer Sharma Mr. (Phy. Edu)
64 Riya Ms.
65 Gurjot Singh Mr.
  Office Staff
66 Vandana Mrs.
67 Bhupinder Kaur Mrs.
68 Sharvan Kumar Mr..
69 Smile Ms.
70 Kiran Mrs.
71 Thomas Mattu Mr.
72 Ekta Chohan Mrs.
73 Anju Mrs.(Acc)
74 Bhawna Kapoor Mrs.
75 Kangana Arora Mrs.
Security Infrastructure

Principal's Message
Thank you for your interest in Sri Hemkunt Sahib Sen. Sec. School,Fatehgarh Panjtoor (Moga). Within these pages we hope to convey the spirit of our school-its warmth, purpose, thought and soul. We intend to provide your child the information needed to make a decision.Sri Hemkunt Sahib Sen. Sec. School is big enough to possess ....

Sri Hemkunt Sahib Sen. Sec. School, Fatehgarh Panjtoor (Moga) was established in April 2005 with the aim to play a vital role and contribute significantly in the growth, development and management of the home, the society and the nation. It is our constant endeavour at Hemkunt School to prepare ...
Website last updated on : 03 May 2024
All rights reserved. Copyright © Manav Public School@2023
Powered by : Winning Edge Learning